Sunday, August 14, 2011
What can I do to make my Whey Protein taste better?
I use whey protein before and after my workouts, and usually I just gulp it down and disregard the awful taste. But, I'm kinda of getting sick of it and I don't feel to good for the rest of the day after I take the whey protein. I currently mix it with water. Many people say I should mix it with milk or OJ but I know that that dentures the protein so it basically makes it less effective. Is there something I can mix it with that won't lessen the effect but make it taste better, even if it's just a little bit. I currently use vanilla flavored whey protein. Also, I was wondering if I could mix it with fruit flavored water, someone told me it tastes good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment