Sunday, August 7, 2011
Packer Fans:Are u mad Brett Favre quit playing for the Packers?
Not a Packer fan...not a hater either. But I find it amazing how many people here suddnely claim they were glad Farve left because back when all this went down their were plenty of Packer fans who hated badly on Rodgers and wished nothing less than death on Ted Thompson. Funny how Ted was right all along...this isnt to say that the Favre years in GB were a waste, obviously they werent but it was time for the franchise to move on or lose Rodgers. I wonder hwere all those haters are now? Suddenly EVERY Packer fan "supported" Thompson all along and knew he was a great GM and EVERYONE knew Rodgers was going to prove he was worhty of being Favres replacement. Good thing the bandwagon circled around so they could hop back on!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment