Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why do people like the stupidest shows?

I'm flipping through the channels on my tv and their are so many stupid shows that have been on for a long time. Nickelodeon has some of the stupidest shows ever! Like victorious and Icarly the only two good shows I can think of that's on nickelodeon is spongebob and fairly odd parents .... I know it's pathetic that I still watch cartoons but I think their funny. Why did they have to cancel all the good shows that were on like invader zim, rugrats, grim adventures of Billy and Mandy, Jimmy neutron, and my life as a teenage robot I used to LOVE those shows. And now they have horrible shows on like dude what would happen I HATE that show its completely stupid.

No comments:

Post a Comment