Joane Palfreyman
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Anyone else watching Idol tonight and getting effing excited for the finale later?!?!?
ahh i love the red carpet and seeing all the previous idols lol. alot of people are thinking Kris is gunna win. Exept Janice inson. lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment