Joane Palfreyman
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Do you like Kelly Clarkson's version or Reba and Kelly's version of Because of You?
To be honest I am sick of hearing "because of you" and now I have to hear it even more now that it's been "remade"? Please come out with a different song or quit
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment